top of page

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Thomas Webster, President

Montana Tunehound Productions


Jill Dostert Wagner, Vice President

Northeastern Arts Network

Sidney, Glasgow, Malta

Connie Jenkins, Treasurer 

Choteau County Performing Arts

Fort Benton

Misty Annala,  Secretary

Judith Arts Society


Rob Kohler, Artist Representative


Great Falls

Gary Fjeldstad, Director at Large

Kootenai Heritage Center


Jim Peaco, Director at Large

Electric Peak Arts Council




Emily Wolfram, Executive Director

Emily received a Bachelor of Music in music management and cello performance from California State University, Sacramento. In 2010 she joined the staff of The Hartt School Community Division at the University of Hartford where she served as the Marketing and Communications Administrator for a community music and dance school serving over two thousand students from the region. In 2014 she moved to Chicago where she worked as Director of Admissions and Finance at the Western Springs School of Talent Education and the Naperville Suzuki School.

Emily moved to Great Falls, Montana in 2016 with her husband, bassoonist  Dorian Antipa, when he was appointed principal bassoon for the Great Falls Symphony and the Chinook Winds Quintet. Emily served the Great Falls Symphony as Manager of Core Ensembles until 2019. In 2022 Emily returned to the field of arts administration and advocacy, joining the Montana Performing Arts Consortium as its Executive Director. She also works as Programs Coordinator with the Association for Creatine Deficiencies.

In addition to working in nonprofit administration, Emily maintains a private teaching studio in performs as section cellist with the Great Falls, Helena, and Billings Symphonies. In her spare time Emily enjoys gardening, hiking, camping, playing ice hockey, skiing, rock climbing, knitting, geology, and exploring Montana.

bottom of page